Piano Trio: Trilogy

I'm composing a four-movement piano trio, fizmer, for an amazing group of musicians called Trilogy: Neil Crossland (piano), Mark Wilson (violin) and Thomas Schoenberg (cello). The work will hopefully be premiered by the ensemble at the 2021 Harrow Summer Music Festival.

© Anthony Esland 2021. All Rights Reserved.

  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • SoundCloud - Grey Circle
  • Vimeo
  • LinkedIn

Composer, Film Composer, TV Composer, Games Composer, Media Composer